"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Last Call Chernobyl Releasing New EP "Set Adrift"

Last Call Chernobyl has announced the band will be releasing the new EP "Set Adrift" on D5 Digital / Diminished Fifth Records this coming July 10th. The song "Odin" is now available for free download at bandcamp or through the player below. The band will also be releasing a limited run of CDs for the EP at upcoming shows.

"I'm really happy to once again be able to collaborate with D5R and release some new material to the public," commented bassist Jason Szeto. "We took a really hands on approach for the EP and did almost all of the recording, mixing and mastering ourselves except the drums which were tracked at SoundMarket studios. I'm excited to hear the feedback and I feel like the material on this EP will give people a good look as to where the band is hoping to take the new full length album."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Frailty of Ascent
2. Odin
3. Hourglas
4. Abyss

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Last Call Chernobyl Releasing New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.