"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Savage Annihilation Reveals Art For New Album "Cannibalisme, Hérésie Et Autres Sauvageries"

Photo of Savage Annihilation

Band Photo: Savage Annihilation (?)

Savage Annihilation recently signed with Kaotoxin Records and will be releasing new album "Cannibalisme, Hérésie et Autres Sauvageries" on October 1st, 2012. You can check out a song from the album, titled "En état De Décomposition" over at this location.

Savage Annihilation has also now revealed the cover artwork, which is available after the jump. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. L'annihilation commence
2. Dépeuplez ce monde de vermines
3. Les catacombes de l'abomination (pt.1)
4. Les catacombes de l'abomination (pt.2)
5. Dévoré par l'humanité
6. La marche des exhumés
7. Dans un océan de putridité
8. En état de décomposition
9. Le soulèvement
10. Ouvrez la tombe des assoiffés de sang

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Savage Annihilation Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.