"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Monsterworks Reveals Tracklisting And Cover Art

Chicago's Mortal Music has announced the second in its DR (digital release) series, "Man: Instincts" from expansionist UK metallers Monsterworks on July 10th. As was done with Mortal Music's first DR release, Ion Vein's "IV v1.0," the Monsterworks DR will also be available as a free download for a limited time. Visit the Mortal Music Facebook page for more updates. Below is the "Man: Instincts" artwork and tracklisting:

The Creation Dream
All Suns Die


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monsterworks Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.