"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tankard Posts Track-By-Track Video Series, Pt. III For New LP

German thrash icons Tankard posted the third installment in a series of track-by-track videos featuring frontman Let Gerre giving the fans a first impression of the band's upcoming 30th Anniversary record "A Girl Called Cerveza," which is scheduled for release on July 27, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. In this first part, Gerre gives further information on the idea behind the songs "Rapid Fire" , "Fandom at Random" and "Metal Magnolia".

The track listing for "A Girl Called Cerveza" is as follows:

1. Running On Fumes
2. A Girl Called Serveza
3. Witchhunt 2.0
4. Masters Of Farces
5. The Metal Lady Boy (Feat. Doro Pesch)
6. Not One Day Dead (But One Day Mad)
7. Son Of A Fridge
8. Fandom At Random
9. Metal Magnolia
10. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant's Elegy)

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tankard Posts Track-By-Track Video Series, Pt. 3"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.