"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Six Magics Reveals Details Of New Album "Falling Angels'

Chilean symphonic power metal band Six Magics resigned with Coroner Records for the the release of the band's fifth album "Falling Angels." The album is due for release on July 2, 2012.

According to the press release: "The female fronted quintet presents a new long and intense chapter of classic heavy metal mixed with epic, symphonic, power and progressive influences, for an over 60 minutes trip into Six Magics' world."

The cover artwork, seen below, was created by Machine Room Deisgn, which also did coverwork for My Dying Bride and Dawn of Ashes.

The track listing for "Falling Angels" is as follows:

1. Another Name
2. Falling Angels
3. Rolled
4. Dreamer (B:O:M)
5. Do You Remember?
6. Sick & Tired
7. Icy Lips
8. Start Another War
9. Suicide
10. Why
11. Binsfeld
12. How To Live
13. I Know

Check out the live video for the new track "Another Name" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Six Magics Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.