"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thy Darkened Shade Streaming New Album "Eternvs Mos, Nex Ritvs"

Greek black metal act Thy Darkened Shade has posted the entire new "Eternvs Mos, Nex Ritvs" album online for streaming. You can check out the songs in the player below or over at bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Deceased Ambience
2. Reconstruction of Soul and Matter
3. The Great Serpent Self
4. To Suffer the Perpetual Curses
5. Narrow Fields of Life
6. For Sinister Might
7. Inferior Deathplan
8. The Clandestine Insight of Immorality

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thy Darkened Shade Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.