"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krake Streaming New Song "Victorious, I" Online

Norwegian act Kråke is currently streaming the new song "Victorious, I" online, which is taken from the band's new album "Conquering Death." Check out the song below. "Conquering Death" has already been released in Norway and is due out via Indie Recordings on June 29th in the rest of Europe. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A Murder Of Crows
2. And A Colder Breed
3. Hearts Blood
4. Ed
5. The Great Leviathan
6. Beneath Black Waters
7. Victorious, I
8. The Gatekeeper
9. Snowfall
10. A Ly As Lyset

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krake Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.