"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Epitome Of The Weak Reveals "A New Shore" EP Track Listing

Epitome of the Weak is currently working on an upcoming EP titled "A New Shore," and the band has now revealed the track listing:

1. To Those Who Wait
2. Moments Lost
3. Never Forget
4. This Dying Breath

Epitome of the Weak also previously commented on the artwork: "The concept behind our new EP 'A New Shore' album art: We are entering a digital age, but we are still in limbo between the new technology and the old. As the new machines slowly take over the old, we watch as our dependence on them grows and becomes more secure.

"Not only are the new machines taking over the old, but they are taking over us as well; by increasing our need for them and our like for their convenience. Soon enough, our co-dependence on these machines will leave us too helpless to fend for ourselves. If we continue down this road then we are looking at a future of destruction crafted by our own hand and brought on by the machnies we built to help us."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Epitome Of The Weak Reveals New EP Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.