"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sinister Checks In From The Recording Studio With Update On New Album "The Carnage Ending"

Sinister is holed up in Soundlodge Studio working on the band's upcoming new album "The Carnage Ending." The group has now checked in from the studio with the following recording update:

"Hail the beast! Studio update: Bastiaan and Dennis are now taking care of all guitarparts. They just finished seven songs by now!! Guitarsound will be massive and crushing!

"After that it's time for Mathijs and Aad for their contribution on this amazing and brutal album! Then it's up to Jörg to give The Carnage Ending a monstrous sound! Soon (in a few weeks) we will add a preview of the recordings including new material on youtube/facebook!"

The currently announced track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. Defamatory Content
2. Regarding the Imagery
3. The Carnage Ending
4. Transylvania (City of the Damned)
5. My Casual Enemy
6. Crown of Thorns
7. Blood Ecstasy
8. Unheavenly Domain
9. The Final Destroyer
10. Oath of Rebirth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinister Checks In From The Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.