"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blinded By Faith Streaming Title Track From Latest Album "Chernobyl Survivor"

Canada's Blinded by Faith has posted the title track online from the band's most recent album "Chernobyl Survivor," which can be heard in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Chernobyl Survivor
2. So Speak the Voice of Law
3. Dead End
4. Stranger in the Mirror
5. Drastic Medicine
6. Pace of the Race
7. Shrivelled Wings
8. Alone
9. Bitter Aftertaste
10. Pornscars
11. Prophet of Nothing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blinded By Faith Streaming Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.