"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Cosmic Trail Issues New Album Update

German act A Cosmic Trail, which was covered in the prog metal edition of our "Unearthing the Metal Underground" column last year, has now checked in with the following update about working on a new album:

"About 95% of the demo tracks for the new album are done. Have to finish the last piece and then it's time to go into detail and do some fine tuning. Tracklist looks like that but can of course change tomorrow.

01. Calm (Intro)
02. Mistral I
03. Cromlech
04. In Ertia
05. Thwart Progress
06. A Ghostly Whisper
07. Mistral II

"Some parts sound like a kind of natural progression, some sound totally different."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Cosmic Trail Issues Album Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.