"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frosttide Reveals Artwork & Track List, Stream New Track From New EP "Our Journey"

Finnish blackened folk metal band Frosttide unveiled the album art and track listing for the new EP "Our Journey." The EP is scheduled for release at the end of the summer. This is the second EP for the band, with the debut "Dawn of Frost" released in 2010.

The track list for "Our Journey" is as follows:

1. Enemy Is Back
2. Carefree Village
3. Face Your Demons
4. Assault (check out stream below)
5. No Turning Back

Check out "Assault" streaming here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frosttide Reveals Artwork & Track List For New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.