"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Icarus Witch Posts New Album "Rise" Teaser Trailer

Icarus Witch has posted a video clip featuring advance audio and behind the scenes footage of the new album, "Rise," which hit streets on July 3rd, 2012 via Cleopatra Records. Check out the clip below. You can also listen to the album's title track over at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The End
2. (We Are) The New Revolution
3. Rise
4. Asylum Harbour
5. Coming Of The Storm
6. Tragedy
7. Say When
8. Break The Cycle
9. Nothing Is Forever
10. Pray
11. In The Dark
12. Last Call For Living

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Icarus Witch Posts New Album Teaser Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Rik writes:

I don't think that I've ever wanted to be a broom stick more than I do right now!!!

# Jun 14, 2012 @ 4:57 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.