"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Poisonous Streaming Track "Blasphemy Arises From The Knowled" From Debut Reissue

Brazilian death metal band Poisonous is streaming the track "Blasphemy Arises from the Knowled" from the 2010 debut release "Perdition's Den." The album is scheduled for reissue on July 17, 2012 through Metalhit.com.

The track listing for "Perdition's Den" is as follows:

1. Subterranean Rules
2. Worthless Christ
3. Creeping Impurity
4. Demons
5. Blasphemy arises for the Knowledge
6. Perdition's Den
7. Under the Blessing of Death
8. From the Infernal Rift
9. Black Clouds and Fever
10. Poisonous (Bonus track)

Check out "Blasphemy Arises from the Knowledge:"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Poisonous Streaming Track From Debut Reissue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.