"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eugenic Death Releasing Debut Album

Heaven and Hell Records will be releasing the debut album "Crimes Against Humanity" from North Carolina thrashers Eugenic Death sometime in the mid summer. The band is currently in the studio laying down the tracks for it, which should include songs from its 2011 demo "The Devil Waits." Below is the tracklisting and cover art of the album, plus an upload of the track "The Devil Waits" after the jump.

1. Crimes Against Humanity
2. Indicative Deity
3. Medication Time
4. The Devil Waits
5. Plagued by Ignorance
6. Epitaph
7. The Practice


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eugenic Death Releasing Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.