"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thormesis Streams Second New Track "Türme Des Schattens"

German pagan black metal band Thormesis is streaming another new track "Türme Des Schattens" ("The Shadow Tower"). The song will appear on the band's third LP "Von Leere Und Tod" ("Of Emptiness and Death"), which is due for release on June 15, 2012 through AFM Records.

The track listing for "Von Leere Und Tod" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Sterbend Herz
3. In den Naechten der Widerkehr
4. Tuerme des Schattens
5. Des Wolfes Letzter Gang
6. Vom Leben Gezeichnet
7. Von Leere und Tod
8. Lebensgang (Grabfeld Cover)

Check out "Sterbend Herz" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thormesis Streams Second New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.