"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aderlating Featured On New Free Compilation Through Compulsive Masturbation Productions

Dutch experimental noise/black metal outfit Aderlating has been featuring on a new free music compilation released through Compulsive Masturbation Productions. You can stream or download the full drone/ambient/industrial compilation via bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Moonlit Sun - Dreams of Ruin
2. Black Leather Jesus - Sissy Training (Second Session)
3. Aderlating - Ox-Head and Horse-Face
4. Skull:Axis - Houla II
5. Clinica Psychosis - Metamorphosis into Purification
6. Vulgar Disease - Murder Scene Hologram
7. Bagman - Murder as a Creative Act
8. Staalkracht - Desecration of the Body
9. Cattle Mutilation - Commodity Fetishism
10. Prisionero13 - Cuerpos En La Trinchera
11. Vomir - Untitled
12. Kristus Kut - Black Anal Fuck
13. Dopamine Larvae - Doped After Death
14. Kadaver - This Will Harm You
15. Ókátr - Lobotomy of the Brain
16. Steel Hook Prostheses - Gumma
17. White Walls - I Believe In Disease
18. Kave - Floating Corpse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aderlating Featured On New Free Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.