"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exotic Animal Petting Zoo Streaming "You Make Wonderful Pictures" Off New Album

Exotic Animal Petting Zoo released the new album "Tree of Tongues" earlier this year, and the band has now teamed up with GunShyAssassin to stream a track from the release. Check out hte song “You Make Wonderful Pictures” over at this location.

You can also listen to the previously posted "Through The Thicket... Across Endless Mountains" track here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Thorough.Modern
2. Pharmakokinetic
3. You make wonderful pictures.
4. Through the thicket...across endless mountains
5. M.U.M.B.
6. Apis bull
7. The great explainer
8. Kaspar Hauser could see the stars in the daytime.
9. Gypsy among the pines.
10. Whores of Babel
11. Arcology

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "EAPZ Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.