"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Luca Turilli's Rhapsody Posts New Trailer Clip For "Ascending To Infinity"

Luca Turilli's Rhapsody posted a new trailer for the forthcoming LP "Ascending to Infinity" due out for release on June 29, 2012 through Nuclear Blast. In addition, footage from a recent interview with Luca Turilli with Italy's Spazio Rock can be seen below (click CC for English subtitles), which answers many questions about the 2011 amicable split between he and Alex Staropoli of Rhapsody of Fire.

The track list for "Ascending to Infinity" is as follows:

1. Quantum X
2. Ascending To Infinity
3. Dante’s Inferno
4. Excalibur
5. Tormento E Passione
6. Dark Fate Of Atlantis
7. Luna
8. Clash Of The Titans
9. Of Michael The Archangel And Lucifer’s Fall
10. March Of Time (Bonus Track)

Check out the trailer here:

Check out the interview footage with Spazio Rock here (remember to click "CC" for English subtitles):

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Luca Turilli's Rhapsody Posts New Trailer Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.