"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Cowards Streaming Entire "Shooting Blanks And Pills" Album

The debut full-length from hardcore/sludge/black metal act Cowards is now available for free download, full streaming, and pre-order via Throatruiner Records. “Shooting Blanks And Pills” will be released in late June as a limited 12" vinyl with the help of Hellbound Records. Check out the full release via the player below or over at bandcamp.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Hoarse From The Get Go
2. Last Card
3. Scarce
4. Vices & Hate
5. Arrogant, Unseen
6. Grand Failure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cowards Streaming 'Shooting Blanks And Pills'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.