"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morgoth Streaming New Live Track "Body Count"

Recently re-activated German death metal band Morgoth is streaming the live version of the song "Body Count," which appeared on the band's 1991 debut full length release "Cursed." The track is part of the forthcoming live album entitled "Cursed to Live," which is scheduled for release on June 25, 2012 through Century Media Records.

The track list for "Cursed to Live" is as follows:

1. Body Count
2. Exit to Temptation
3. Travel
4. Resistance
5. Suffer Life
6. Under the Surface
7. Burnt Identity
8. Sold Baptism
9. Pits of Utumno
10. Isolated
11. White Gallery

Check out "Body Count" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morgoth Streaming New Live Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.