"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Order Of Nine Releases New Music Video For "Dreamspeak"

Order of Nine recently shot a video for the song "Dreamspeak" and today the video is receiving its exclusive premiere courtesy of Noisecreep. Check it out here or in the player below. "Dreamspeak" is off the band's new album "Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror." The track listing is as follows:

1. Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror
2. Words that were Said
3. Dreamspeak
4. Spiral Staircase
5. Changing of the Guard
6. Innocence
7. Third Wish
8. Eye of the Enemy
9. Twelfth Talisman
10. Reign Down
11. Winter's Call

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Order Of Nine Releases 'Dreamspeak' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Shortpants writes:

Not bad, but the drummer looks like he's about to fall asleep.

# Jun 11, 2012 @ 2:50 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.