"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lord Details New Album "Digital Lies"

Australian traditional/power metal band Lord announced that the band's fourth LP will be entitled "Digital Lies," and will be released this year through Dominus Records. The album's track list and album art are as follows:

1. Incipio
2. Betrayal Blind
3. Digital Lies
4. Point of View
5. Walk Away
6. 2D Person in a 3D World
7. Final Seconds
8. The Last Encore
9. Because We Can
10. The Chalkboard Prophet
11. Battle of Venarium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lord Details New LP 'Digital Lies'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.