"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Miseration Streaming New Track "On Wings Of Brimstone"

Swedish melodic death metal band Miseration is streaming a second new track "On Wings Of Brimstone." The song appears on the band's third studio effort entitled "Tragedy Has Spoken," which is due out on July 2, 2012 (Europe) and July 3, 2012 (North America) through Lifeforce Records.

The track listing for "Tragedy Has Spoken" is as follows:

1. Stepping Stone Agenda (Check out stream here)
2. Children of the Flames
3. Ghost Barrier
4. Ciniphes
5. Hill of the Poison Tree
6. Disaster Cage
7. On Wings of Brimstone
8. White Light/Black Rain
9. Tomb of Tephra
10. Waylayer

Check out "On Wings of Brimstone" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Miseration Streaming 'On Wings Of Brimstone'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

ZMA's avatar


1. ZMA writes:

Hell yea this is the sh!t! Maybe it's just my headphones and the fact that there is music playing all around me at the moment but his clean vocals really drop out in certain parts. Not bad though. Love this song and I'm gonna spin this whole album when it comes out.

# Jun 7, 2012 @ 6:34 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.