"some music was meant to stay underground..."

And One to Release "Stop" Through SPV Records on July 17th

And One will be releasing their latest studio album "Stop" and follow up to their EP "Shouts of Joy" July 17th via SPV/Synthetic Symphony. Watch the video for "Shouts of Joy" at the bottom of the article.

The track listing for "Stop" can be viewed below:

1. Shouts Of Joy
2. Killing The Mercy
3. Memory
4. You Without A Me
5. Don't Get Me Wrong
6. Aigua
7. S.T.O.P. The Sun
8. The 4
9. Back Home
10. Everybody Dies Tonight
11. The End Of Your Life
12. No Words

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "And One to Release 'Stop' Through SPV Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.