"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crystal Viper Releases New Music Video For "Witch's Mark"

Crystal Viper has released a new music video for "Witch's Mark," which is taken from the band's latest album "Crimen Excepta," release via AFM Records. Check out the music video below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Witch's Mark
2. Child of the Flame
3. It's Your Omen
4. Crimen Excepta
5. Medicus Animarum
6. The Spell of Death
7. Hope Is Gone, Here's New Law
8. Fire Be My Gates
9. Tyrani Piekiel (Vader cover)
10. Ghosts of Sherwood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crystal Viper Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.