"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Helstar Announces "30 Years Of Helstar Metal" European Tour

Legendary Texas power metal band Helstar, featuring vocalist James Rivera (Killing Machine/Malice/Distant Thunder), announced a string of European dates in celebration of the band's 30th anniversary dubbed the "30 Years of Helstar Metal" Tour. Support for the tour will come from Canadian power thrashers The Order of Chaos and Switzerland's Emerald.

Confirmed dates for the tour are as follows:

Thu 30 Aug: The Rock Temple, Kerkrade, Netherlands
Fri 31 Aug: Turock Open Air, Essen, Germany
Sat 01 Sep: Thunder & Lightning Festival, Siegburg, Germany
Sun 02 Sep: Biebob, Vosselaar, Belgium (w/Lillian Axe)
Tue 04 Sep: Meisenfrei, Bremen, Germany
Wed 05 Sep: Exit Club, Prague, Czech Republic
Thu 06 Sep: Conrad Sohm, Dornbirn, Austria
Fri 07 Sep: Live Music Hall, Weiher, Germany
Sat 08 Sep: De Pit, Terneuzen, Netherlands (w/ Tim Ripper Owens)
Sun 09 Sep: Rock City, Uster, Switzerland
Tue 11 Sep: Garage Deluxe, Munich, Germany
Wed 12 Sep: Club 202, Budapest, Hungary (w/ Lillian Axe)
Thu 13 Sep: K17 Club, Berlin, Germany
Fri 14 Sep: TBA, Istanbul, Turkey
Sat 15 Sep: TBA, Athens, Greece

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Helstar Announces '30 Years Of Helstar Metal' Tour"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.