"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Adfail Releases New Album "Unkindness," Streaming Opening Track "Storm"

Russian metal band Adfail released debut album "Unkindness" today via Darknagar Records, and the band is now streaming a song from the album online. Check out the opening track "Storm" in the player below. The following press release was also issued:

"The debut album by Adfail titled 'Unkindness' combines the best traditions of Death Doom Metal of 1990s and 2000s and contains varied stuff, ranging from rather fast parts to slow doomy passages. Among the highlights of this release there’re melodic guitar riffs, acoustic interludes and an excellent keyboard work which has a special role in combination with vocal variety. This album is available for purchase in 6th panel digipack with 8-pages booklet."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Storm
2. Pity
3. Destiny Doll
4. Remorse
5. Drama
6. Condemned Future
7. Throwing Pain Away

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Adfail Releases New Album 'Unkindness'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.