"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Luca Turilli's Rhapsody Posts Track-By-Track Video For "Ascending To Infinity"

Luca Turilli's Rhapsody posted a track-by-track video featuring samples from the band's upcoming "Ascending to Infinity" LP. The video is in Italian and was part of a interview for MetalItalia.com, however, song samples from the album can be heard at 6:01, 8:28, 10:42, 12:28, 15:59 and 18:15.

"Ascending to Infinity" due out for release on June 29, 2012 through Nuclear Blast. The track list for is as follows:

1. Quantum X
2. Ascending To Infinity
3. Dante’s Inferno
4. Excalibur
5. Tormento E Passione
6. Dark Fate Of Atlantis
7. Luna
8. Clash Of The Titans
9. Of Michael The Archangel And Lucifer’s Fall
10. March Of Time (Bonus Track)

Check out the track-by-track video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Luca Turilli's Rhapsody Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.