"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Korpiklaani Streaming New Song "Kunnia" ("Honor")

Finnish folk masters Korpiklaani are streaming the new track "Kunnia" in both Finnish and English ("Honor") (heard below). The tracks appear on the band's forthcoming eighth studio release entitled “Manala,” which is scheduled for release on August 3, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records.

The limited edition digipak of "Manala" will be accompanied by the bonus disc, which including the entire LP in English. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Kunnia
2. Tuonelan Tuvilla
3. Rauta
4. Ruuminmultaa
5. Petoeläimen Kuola
6. Synkkä
7. Ievan Polkka
8. Husky Sledge
9. Dolorous
10. Uni
11. Metsälle
12. Sumussa Hämärän Aamun

Bonus CD:

1. Honor
2. At The Huts Of The Underworld
3. The Steel
4. Soil Of The Corpse
5. Predator's Saliva
6. Dark Side
7. Ieva's Polka
8. Husky-Sledge
9. Dolorous
10. Dream
11. Off To The Hunt

Check out "Kunnia" and its English counterpart "Honor" below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Korpiklaani Streaming New Track 'Kunnia' ('Honor')"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.