"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Helltrain Streaming New Album "Death Is Coming"

Sweden's Helltrain has posted the band's entire new album "Death is Coming" online. You can listen to the tracks off the album at the Helltrain official website or through the SoundCloud player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Juggernaut
2. Death is Coming
3. Mr. Cooger
4. Ghouls & Goblins
5. Beat by Beat
6. The Killer Come
7. Black Flame
8. Slay the Beast
9. Jisei
10. Leppings Lane

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Helltrain Streaming 'Death Is Coming' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.