"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Conspires To... Reveals Track Listing For New Album "Symbiosis"

Photo of Conspires To...

Band Photo: Conspires To... (?)

Conspires To... has checked in with the following update about the band's upcoming new album:

"Good News! Vocals fully recovered from knackered PC! Thank God! New hardware ordered and should be with us this week, so will be able to get the new album finished shortly! It will be well worth the wait, we promise.

"Anyway now the release of the album is now closer than ever we thought we would give you some more information. So the album is called Symbiosis and here is the track list -

1. Symbiosis
2. Too Close to Heaven
3. Virus
4. Dresden
5. Dead Planet
6. Alive
7. Left Behind
8. City of Ghosts
9. Diablo
10. Phoenix from the Waves
11. Forsaken
12. Home
13. Not the End

"Artwork to follow soon, plus a sneaky update on album no 3 for which we already have a tonne of riffs! Exciting Times!! If you want to hear some of our new music, this listen to this podcast. The last track of the night played was 'Alive.'"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Conspires To... Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.