"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orgone To Re-Release "The Joyless Parson" Album

Pennsylvania's Orgone has issued the following announcement about re-releasing the band's 2008 "The Joyless Parson" album:

''The Joyless Parson' will be released this year on Vendlus Records. We've received the final, re-mixed, re-mastered version of the album from Tom Kvalsvoll and have begun coordinating artwork, pressing, etc.

"We'll have more details soon. Until then, a sincere, earnest thank you to those who have supported us to this point."

Orgone is:

Stephen Jarrett - Guitars, Vocals, Keys
Andrew Ransom - Bass
Justin Wharton - Drums and Percussion
Christian Senrud - Vocals
Kent Wilson - Cello

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orgone To Re-Release 'The Joyless Parson'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.