"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evil Lucifera Posts New Music Video For "Desecration's Silence"

Italian symphonic black metal band Evil Lucifera has released a new music video for the track "Desecration's Silence," which is taken off the new album "Atrium Infernalis." Check out the video in the player below. The "Atrium Infernalis" track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude to Agony
2. Alone in the Moonless Skies
3. Master of Tormented
4. Desecration’s Silence
5. Princess of Dissection
6. Triumph in Malice
7. Bloody Tears

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evil Lucifera Posts 'Desecration's Silence' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.