"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I Spit Ashes Reveals New Album "Inhaling Blackness - Reflecting Light" Details

I Spit Ashes has issued the following update about releasing the new album "Inhaling Blackness - Reflecting Light" through Massacre Records:

"On August 24th it's time! Inhaling Blackness - Reflecting Light shows up in stores worldwide... and everything will turn to ashes! Here's the most important information, the tracklist:

1. N.D.X.
2. Missper
3. Cracks In The Mirror
4. Eclipse
5. Crossing The Borderline
6. One Star per Tear
7. Error Concept I
8. Towards The Sun
9. My Ulysses
10. When Daylight Dies
11. Moonray Guidance

"Total running time: 40:24 min. Released vai Massacre Records and produced by Kristian 'Kohle' Kohlmannslehner (Powerwolf, Crematory, Benighted), Cover artwork by Jan Yrlund / Darkgrove Design (e.g. Apocalyptica, Manowar, Legion Of The Damned, Korpiklaani, Impaled Nazarene, Stratovarius)

"We're gonig to play a big release show at the Rumpsteak festival 2012 on August 25th (e.g. Suidakra, Orden Ogan)! Don't miss it and buy your ticket right here. Check out the new stuff at Facebook."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "I Spit Ashes Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Jens writes:

Awesome! this is f+ckin beautiful!

# Jun 2, 2012 @ 5:21 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.