"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sadistik Forest Streaming Song From New Album "Death, Doom, Radiation"

Finland's Sadistik Forest has posted the song "Radiation Cloud" online for streaming, which is the first track off the band's new album "Death, Doom, Radiation" released through Violent Journey Records. Check out the song in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Radiation Cloud
2. Fabrics of Lies
3. Code for Liberation
4. Down Pours the Rain of Blood
5. Pit of Debris
6. Entrapment
7. It’s Raining Napalm
8. Lacking Capacity
9. Violent Confrontation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sadistik Forest Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.