"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tattered Soul Split Release "When Life Brings Sorrow Beyond Death" Streaming Online

Tattered Soul has teamed up with Varulv and Nightforest for the split "When Life Brings Sorrow Beyond Death," released through Naturmacht Productions. You can stream the pure underground black metal release in the player below or over at Bandcamp. The split's track listing is as follows:

1. Tattered Soul - Necromancer 03:07
2. Tattered Soul - The Art of Death 04:03
3. Tattered Soul - As Ravens Call 04:48
4. Varulv - Herbststurm 04:22
5. Varulv - Eternal Darkness 06:35
6. Varulv - Opfer 04:56
7. Nightforest - A Tomb so Cold 05:10
8. Nightforest - Into the Ancient Forest 05:07
9. Nightforest - Saeculum Timoris 05:21

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tattered Soul Split Release Streaming Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.