"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Undersmile Releases New Music Video For "Milk"

Undersmile has posted a new official video online for the song "Milk," taken from the band's debut "Narwhal," released yesterday through Future Noise Recordings. Check out the video clip below. The track listing for "Narwhal" is as follows:

1. Lockjaw
2. Milk
3. Funayurei
4. Berk
5. Cortege
6. Myra
7. Mandrill
8. Verdigris
9. The Unthinkable
10. Qaanaaq

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Undersmile Releases 'Milk' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.