"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Desecrated Sphere Releases New Music Video For "Century Of Tyranny"

Brazilian death metal band Desecrated Sphere has released a new official music video for "Century of Tyranny," which comes off the group's debut album "The Unmasking Reality," released via Digmetalworld Records in 2011. Check out "Century of Tyranny" in the clip below.

The video was produced by Mirtão Podruções and edited jointly by Xande, Renato, and Rubens from Desecrated Sphere. The images were captured by friends, fans, and roadies from Sept. 2011 to Feb. 2012, during the band's gigs and travels.

The track list of "The Unmasking Reality" is the following:

1. Unnatural Transformation
2. Ruin
3. Gospel Is Dead
4. Century Of Tyranny
5. Presage Of Apocalypse
6. Inquisitio Haereticae Pravitatis Sanctum Officium
7. No Paradise Awaits
8. Defraudation
9. Hell Is Here
10. Biological Butchery 04:41

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desecrated Sphere Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.