"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pry Streaming Songs From New Album "Transcendent Iridescence"

Serbian rock/metal act Pry released the band's first full-length album "Transcendent Iridescence" last month. The band is now streaming 11 songs off the 21 track release via Bandcamp, and the songs can also be heard in the player below. The songs currently streaming are as follows:

1. Silhouette
2. Dance of the Wicked
3. Sweet
4. Gyro's Last Spin
5. 8 Circles
6. The Lifter
7. Lake of Fortitude Pt.1
8. Tidal
9. River
10. Waves
11. Lake of Fortitude Pt.2

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pry Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.