"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Transcending The Flesh Streaming New EP "Eternal Suffering" Online

U.K. act Transcending the Flesh has released a new EP titled "Eternal Suffering" for streaming and free download. Check out the full release through Bandcamp or in the player available below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Shipwrecked
2. Consumed By Hate
3. Eternal Suffering
4. This Is The End
5. Revolution
6. To Feel like Charlie Sheen Feat. Ollie Ross and Dave Osborne of Foreboding Ether
7. Before They Rise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Transcending The Flesh Streaming EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.