"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Resurgency Streaming New Song "Ending the Beginning"

Greek death metal act Resurgency is releasing new album "False Enlightenment" through Hellthrasher Productions, and the band has now posted a track from the release online.

Head over to Metalrecusants.com here to listen to the song "Ending the Beginning." The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Craniums of Slain Disciples
2. Ending the Beginning
3. Black Holes of Antiverse
4. Dark Revival
5. False Enlightenment
6. Hideous Prenomition
7. Where Despair Dominates
8. Mouth of Hades
9. Psychosis
10. Binding is Fatal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Resurgency Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.