"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sabaton Posts More U.S. Tour Footage

Sabaton recently wrapped up a U.S. tour, and the band has now released more footage from the run of shows. Check out the latest video tour blog below, or you can also find the band's last clips in the series at this location.

In related news, it was also recently announced that Ex-Sabaton members Rikard Sundén, Oskar Montelius, Daniel Mullback, and Daniel Mÿhr are teaming up with Nils Patrik Johansson and Stefan "Pizza" Eriksson to create the new band Civil War.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sabaton Posts U.S. Tour Footage"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Rod writes:

I was at their first show for this tour, San Antonio. It rocked as good as the 4 times I have seen them before. It was not the same without the 4 missing members but that aside the band rocked the house.
I look forward to hearing what Civil War puts out as they are all very talented.

# Jun 15, 2012 @ 11:12 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.