"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saint Lucifer Releases Official Video For "Monster"

Australian 'supergroup' Saint Lucifer has released an official video for the track "Monster," from its upcoming debut album "The New Messiah." That album should be self-released and distributed by Quarterpipe Records on June 6th. Saint Lucifer consists of Jordan Howe on vocals and guitar (Paindivision, Beware of the Dog, The Harlots), Stu Marshall on lead guitar (Dungeon, Empires of Eden, Paindivision) Paul Woseen on bass (The Screaming Jets) and Wayne Campbell on drums (Mortal Sin, Grungeon, White Trash) in a line up that came together in 2010.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saint Lucifer Releases Official Video For New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.