"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Derelict Posts Bass Playthrough Video For "Olympic"

Photo of Derelict

Band Photo: Derelict (?)

Canadian act Derelict has posted footage of Sébastien Pittet, session bassist on Derelict's 2012 album "Perpetuation" (reviewed here), playing through the song "Olympic" on his 5-string fretless bass. Check out the clip below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Perpetuation (3:05)
2. Spoils of War (3:37)
3. Expiry (2:55)
4. Digital Birthright (3:25)
5. Intricate Decay (4:38)
6. Olympic (3:26)
7. Ergogenic (3:32)
8. Recreated (3:06)
9. Yours to Surpass (2:34)
10. Shackles of Indoctrination (4:48)
11. The Iridium Layer (3:54)
12. Emergence (4:32)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Derelict Posts Bass Playthrough Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.