"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Division Posts New Album Teaser Trailer

It has been a very busy and productive month for Death Division, which features Jerry Montano (Hellyeah / Danzig / Nothingface / Down & Dirty) and Tim Yeung (Morbid Angel / Divine Heresy / Hate Eternal / Nile). The band just wrapped up recording music for 6 new songs with producer/engineer Matt Starr.

"We are pumped about how the songs turned out and really into the organic tones we achieved." Says Tim Yeung, the band's drummer/co-founder. Death Division singer Sean De la Tour is currently in the studio working on vocals.

Below you can find the first sneak peek at Death Division. This teaser trailer features one of the six songs the band is currently working on in the studio. The video/short was written and directed by the bands bassist Jerry Montano and shot in April via "The Deathcult Manor" alongside Bill Weiss band videographer and editor.

The short/video to be released in June features Lacey Conner (Rock of Love) and Andrew Bryniarski (New Line Cinema's Texas Chainsaw Massacre) contains violence, nudity, and Death Division. "We wanted to take things in a different direction as far as unveiling the band while still making it interesting and not just another video," say bands bassist/co-founder Montano.

For further details on Death Division, check out the band's Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Division Posts Teaser Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.