"some music was meant to stay underground..."

5 Star Grave Streaming New Album "Drugstore Hell"

5 Star Grave has now released the new album "Drugstore Hell" via Massacre Records, and in celebration of the release the entire album is available for streaming online. Check out the tracks over at the Massacre Records website.

The track listing for "Drugstore Hell" is as follows:

1. Terminal Bedroom
2. Death Put a Smile on My Face
3. Love Affair With the Beast
4. Daddy
5. Death Times Eleven
6. No Devil Lived on
7. Dead Girls Don't Say No
8. Boy A
9. If
10. When the Lights Go Out
11. Lemmings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "5 Star Grave Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.