"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Dehuman Streaming "Black Throne Of All Creation"

Dehuman is streaming its entire nine-song release "Black Throne of All Creation" online from now until June 1st over at Apoch's Metal Review. Dehuman's new album, "Black Throne of all Creation," will also be issued on limited edition vinyl. The album is being offered as a standard LP and limited edition (100 copies) red LP and is scheduled for release on July 2nd. Both versions of the LP are now available for pre-order through Kaotoxin records. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below.

1. Apocalypse and Perdition
2. Monstrosity in the Hands of God
3. Eyes of a Thousand
4. Spiral of Loss
5. Down with the world
6. Harvest the Sun
7. Cast of Assassination
8. Black Mamba
9. Path to Oblivion


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dehuman Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.