"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dehuman Streaming Entire New Album "Black Throne Of All Creation" Online

Photo of Dehuman

Band Photo: Dehuman (?)

Dehuman, which will be heading out on tour with Master in October, is now streaming the band's entire "Black Throne of all Creation" album online through Apoch's Metal Review.

Check out the full album stream at this location. "Black Throne of All Creation" is available now through Kaotoxin records, with a retail shop release set for May 28th and a vinyl edition coming this June through Tanquam Aegri Somnia (under official Kaotoxin license). The "Black Throne of All Creation" track listing is as follows:

1. Apocalypse and perdition
2. Monstrosity in the hands of god
3. Eyes of a thousand
4. Spiral of loss
5. Down with the world
6. Harvest the sun
7. Cast of assassination
8. Black mamba
9. Path to oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dehuman Streaming Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.