"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Foreshadowing Streams New Track "Ground Zero"

Italian gothic doom metal band The Foreshadowing posted the new track "Ground Zero" online. The track appears on the band's third album ironically entitled "Second World," which was released through Cyclone Temple in Europe this April, but will see a worldwide release through Metal Blade Records on August 14, 2012.

The Foreshadowing features vocalist Marco Benevento (How Like A Winter) who also fronts the dark metal band Kamlath along with legendary Mercyful Fate/King Diamond guitarist Mike Wead.

The track listing for "Second World" is as follows:

1. Havoc
2. Outcast
3. The Forsaken Son
4. Second World
5. Aftermaths
6. Ground Zero
7. Reverie Is a Tyrant
8. Colonies
9. Noli Timere
10. Friends of Pain

Check out "Ground Zero" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Foreshadowing Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.